Editorial Team

Chief editor

  1. Dr. Ricardo Shitsuka, rshitsuka@yahoo.com, Universidade Federal de Itajubá, Brazil

Associated editors

  1. Dra. Marie Lissette Canavesi Rimbaud, mcanavesi@gmail.com, Universidad de la Empresa, Uruguay
  2. Dr. Rafael Balbino Cardoso, cardosorb@unifei.edu.br, Universidade Federal de Itajubá, Brazil
  3. Dr. Eniel do Espirito Santo, enielsanto@gmail.com, Universidade Federal do Recôncavo da Bahia, Brazil

Editorial and Scientific Committee

  1. Dra. Anne M. Mungai, mungai@adelphi.edu, Adelphi University, United States
  2. Dra. Cátia Guaraciara Fernandes Teixeira Rossi, catia_gua@yahoo.com.br, Faculdade Natalense de Ensino e Cultura, Brazil
  3. Dr. Facundo Nazareno Saxe, facusaxe@yahoo.com.ar, Universidad Nacional de La Plata, Argentina
  4. Dr. Fernando Javier Isuani, fisuani@ungs.edu.ar, Universidad Nacional de General Sarmiento, Argentina
  5. Dr. Ferran Sáez Mateu, ferransm@blanquerna.url.edu, Universitat Ramon Llull, Spain
  6. Dra. Gessica Fabiely Fonseca, gessicafabiely@hotmail.com, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
  7. Dr. Ignacio Tomás Trucco, itrucco@fce.unl.edu.ar, Universidad Nacional del Litoral, Argentina
  8. Dr. Javier de León Ledesma, Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
  9. Dra. Jeane Medeiros Silva, jeanegeo@yahoo.com.br, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
  10. Dr. José Manuel Bautista Vallejo, josembau@gmail.com, Universidad de Huelva, Spain
  11. Dr. Juan Esteban Miño Valdés, jemino53@hotmail.com, Universidad Nacional de Misiones, Argentina
  12. Dra. Luciana Pereira, luciana.pereira@ufabc.edu.br, Universidade Federal do ABC, Brazil
  13. Dr. Luís Henrique Borges, luis.borges1965@gmail.com, Universidade de Uberaba, Brazil
  14. Dr. Luis Miguel Romero Rodríguez, lmiguel.rrodriguez@alu.uhu.es, Universidad de San Martín de Porres, Peru
  15. Dra. Patricia Viera Duarte, Universidad de la República, pviera99@gmail.com, Uruguay
  16. Dr. Percy Gustavo Tello Meléndez, ptellom@uce.edu.pe, Universidad Central del Ecuador, Ecuador
  17. Dr. Rene Ricardo Cornejo Uribe, rene.cornejo@ufrontera.cl, Universidad de La Frontera, Chile
  18. Dr. Rishabh Rai, rishabh487@gmail.com, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India
  19. Dr. Roberto Moreno García, roberto.moreno@uautonoma.cl, Universidad Autónoma de Chile, Chile
  20. Dr. Tomás Jesús López-Guzmán, dt1logut@uco.es, Universidad de Córdoba, Spain
  21. Dr. Victor Manuel Reyes, vmreyes2006@gmail.com, Universidad Nacional de Tumbes, Peru
  22. Dr. Wallace Silva do Nascimento, wallacesnbio@hotmail.com, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
  23. Dr. Walter Federico Gadea, walter.gadea@ddcc.uhu.es, Universidad de Huelva, Spain
  24. Dr. Williams José Méndez Mata, williamsmendez@gmail.com, Universidad Pedagógica Experimental Libertador, Ecuador