Editorial Team

Chief editor

  1. Dr. Ricardo Shitsuka, rshitsuka@yahoo.com, Universidade Federal de Itajubá, Brazil

Associated editors

  1. Dra. Marie Lissette Canavesi Rimbaud, mcanavesi@gmail.com, Universidad de la Empresa, Uruguay
  2. Dr. Rafael Balbino Cardoso, cardosorb@unifei.edu.br, Universidade Federal de Itajubá, Brazil
  3. Dr. Eniel do Espirito Santo, enielsanto@gmail.com, Universidade Federal do Recôncavo da Bahia, Brazil

Editorial and Scientific Committee

  1. Dr. Anne M. Mungai, Adelphi University, United States
  2. Dra. Cátia Guaraciara Fernandes Teixeira Rossi, catia_gua@yahoo.com.br, Faculdade Natalense de Ensino e Cultura, Brazil
  3. Dr. Fernando Javier Isuani, Universidad Nacional de General Sarmiento, Argentina., Argentina
  4. Dr. Ferran Sáez Mateu, ferransm@blanquerna.url.edu, Universitat Ramon Llull, Spain
  5. Dr. Gessica Fabiely Fonseca, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte, UFRN, Brasil., Brazil
  6. Dr. Ignacio Tomás Trucco, itrucco@fce.unl.edu.ar, Universidad Nacional del Litoral, Argentina
  7. Dr. Javier de León Ledesma, Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
  8. Dra. Jeane Medeiros Silva, jeanegeo@yahoo.com.br, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
  9. Dr. José Manuel Bautista Vallejo, josembau@gmail.com, Universidad de Huelva, Spain
  10. Dr. Juan Esteban Miño Valdés, Universidad Nacional de Misiones, Argentina., Argentina
  11. Dr. Luciana Pereira, Universidade Federal do ABC, Centro de Engenharia, Modelagem e Ciências Sociais Aplicadas., Brazil
  12. Dr. Luís Henrique Borges, luis.borges1965@gmail.com, Universidade de Uberaba, Brazil
  13. Dr. Luis Miguel Romero Rodríguez, lmiguel.rrodriguez@alu.uhu.es, Universidad de San Martín de Porres, Peru
  14. Dr. Patricia Viera Duarte, Universidad de la República, pviera99@gmail.com, Uruguay
  15. Dr. Percy Gustavo Tello Meléndez, ptellom@uce.edu.pe, Universidad Central del Ecuador, Ecuador
  16. Dr. Rene Ricardo Cornejo Uribe, rene.cornejo@ufrontera.cl, Universidad de La Frontera, Chile
  17. Dr. Rishabh Rai, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India
  18. Dr. Roberto Moreno García, Universidade Autônoma do Chile, Chile
  19. Dr. Tomás Jesús López-Guzmán, dt1logut@uco.es, Universidad de Córdoba, Spain
  20. Dr. Victor Manuel Reyes, vmreyes2006@gmail.com, Universidad Nacional de Tumbes, Peru
  21. Dr. Wallace Silva do Nascimento, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte, Centro de Biociências, Departamento de Oceanografia e Limnologia., Brazil
  22. Dr. Walter Federico Gadea, Universidad de Huelva, Hueva, Espanha., Spain
  23. Dr. Williams José Méndez Mata, williamsmendez@gmail.com, Universidad Pedagógica Experimental Libertador, Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of